At Home with Waldorf March Webinar:

"Stories: The Foundation of Waldorf Education"

Join me, Jean, for a free webinar on December 1. At Home with Waldorf.

March

14

  • Tuesday, March 14
  • 4pm EST
  • 1pm PST
  • 9pm GMT

Top three reasons to join in LIVE:

  • GIVEAWAY! Join in live on my website so you can enter the Giveaway.
  • Take a deep dive into one topic of Waldorf Wisdom: STORIES as the Foundation of Waldorf Education
  • ASK JEAN YOUR QUESTIONS & Chat with a really supportive Group of like-minded people from All Over the World.

Listening to Jean is like reading a really good book that only has the parts worth reading highlighted!

- Elizabeth

Sign Up for Free

Please join me for the next At Home with Waldorf webinar.

arrow

Jean Miller

Next Webinar: Tuesday, Mar 14, 4pm EST

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

Everyone subscribed to my mailing list will receive an email with the link to watch the webinar live and a link for the replay.
At Home with Waldorf, the first Tuesday of every month.